Date Day Time Event Location Band  
28.04.2018 Saturday 20:30 KreuzKultur Solothurn Schärli - Moreira - Feigenwinter info
05.05.2018 Saturday 20:30 Le Singe Biel Schärli - Moreira - Feigenwinter info
07.05.2018 Monday 20:30 Moods Zürich Schärli - Moreira - Feigenwinter info
08.05.2018 Tuesday 20:30 Bird’s Eye , 20:30 Basel Schärli - Moreira - Feigenwinter info
09.05.2018 Wednesday 20:30 Bird’s Eye Basel Schärli - Moreira - Feigenwinter info
11.05.2018 Friday 20:15 La Marotte Affoltern Schärli - Moreira - Feigenwinter info
12.05.2018 Saturday 20:30 Zentrum 44 Bern Schärli - Moreira - Feigenwinter info
14.05.2018 Monday 20:30 Kulturscheune Liestal Schärli - Moreira - Feigenwinter info
25.05.2018 Friday 20:30 Rüden Schaffhausen Schärli - Moreira - Feigenwinter info
26.05.2018 Saturday 20:30 Rüden Schaffhausen Schärli - Moreira - Feigenwinter info
02.11.2018 Friday 20:30 Konsevi Seon Peter Schärli "Big Trio" feat. Sandy Patton and Glenn Ferris (siehe Info unten)
08.11.2018 Thursday 20:30 Bären Birrwil Peter Schärli "Big Trio" feat. Sandy Patton and Glenn Ferris (siehe Info unten)
09.11.2018 Friday 21:00 Chorus Lausanne Peter Schärli Trio featuring Glenn Ferris info
10.11.2018 Saturday 21:00 Jazz in bess Lugano Peter Schärli Trio featuring Glenn Ferris info
01.12.2018 Saturday 20:00 Bau 4 Altbüron Peter Schärli: "Peace now!"
15.12.2018 Saturday 21:00 AMR Genève Peter Schärli: "Peace now!"

Information

 

 

Peter Schärli "Big Trio" featuring Sandy Patton and Glenn Ferris

Sandy Patton vocals

Antonia Giordano guitar, vocals

Peter Schärli trumpet

Glenn Ferris trombone

Hans Peter Pfammatter piano

Thomas Dürst bass

Don't change your hair for me
Sandy Patton voc

Antonia Giordano g / voc

Thomas Dürst b

Peter Schärli tp